Next 5 Posts

I am making this announcement to let you the reader know (well if there are any readers) that next five posts will be the first five chapters of a literally work I am working on. A piece of literature that specifically has to do with the decline of society (mainly western civilization as we know it) with my analysis of it a long with possible remedies to the issues.

It’s really just a first draft, and it is still fairly rough around the edges. I would need a team of 2-3 editors to get it to level of a final product I could approve of, but I hope you that the ideas to heart.

DK

Leave a Reply

